top of page
Search
  • ayalavictor01

Holiday Lights

The way this photo shoot went was by far the most fun I've ever had in a long time. This house was my favorite house to shoot this house was so bright and so beautiful I had to stop and take pictures of it (WITH PERMISSION FROM OWNERS). I love how I had gotten to this house very early then the time of blue hour it gave me some time to experiment with angles and how the lighting from the sun affected the way the sky lit up. The main thing I did notice was TIME WAS FAST time was very fast in this project I had a total of 30 minute by far to shoot pictures for the perfect lighting the perfect brightness of everything it was all in a massive time crunch like a race against the clock. As those 30 minutes passed it got so dark so fast and my last picture is an example of TIME WAS FAST but overall this was a very fun project to shoot for. some problems I did run into were finding out the right camera settings though it did take me a little time and fines I hit it right in the tip of the nail and the pictures came out beautiful but beyond that the only problem I really had was time in this project. But this project overall was so much fun for me I really enjoyed doing this project.

my ISO was at 1600 my shutter speed was at 1/40 of a second and my F stop was at a 4.0.


my ISO was at 1600, my shutter speed was at 1/40 of a second, my F stop was at a 4.0


my ISO was at 1600, my shutter speed was at 1/50 of a second, my F stop was at a 4.0.


my ISO was at 1600, my shutter speed was at 1/50 of a second, my F stop was at a 4.0


My ISO was at 1600 my shutter speed was at 1/15 of a second, My F stop was at a 4.0

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page